First Thursdays

Be part of a thriving community of entrepreneurs.

Join us on the first Thursday of each month as we engage in peer-to-peer exchange of insights, build shared experiences with other entrepreneurs in the agri-food landscape, and discover new solutions to challenges.

Understand the risk dynamics in the agribusiness ecosystem
Learn how to map the most crucial risks in their value chain
Gain insights on how to build adaptive strategies based on their business models
Learn how to leverage relevant tools to mitigate or manage agribusiness risks

Theme

Managing Risks and Building Resilience in Agribusiness

7th April, 2022
Zoom

4pm WAT | 5pm CAT | 6pm EAT

Share This Event
Closed
Hosts:
Watch The Videos
April Edition, 2022 Managing risks and building resilience in agribusiness
March Edition, 2022 Converting customers into your biggest sales agent
February Edition, 2022 Setting financial goals in your agribusiness
Gain access to funding opportunities, networking events,
data, learning resources, and other entrepreneurs in the landscape!
Click here to Join the Nourishing Africa Entrepreneur Community